You may transfer your slices to a new phone. WARNING: this is a one-way, non-reversible operation. What will happen: your new phone will act like it's slicing on the old phone. (All tracks are stored locally so that transfer depends on your phone etc.) All slices you have done on your new phone before this transfer will not be transferred. They will be orphaned. You must have created two accounts and linked them, one per phone.